The Unseen Guest
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Balzer + Bray, 2012.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9780062120724
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
6h 50m 38s
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 6.4, 11 Points
Lexile measure
980

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood., Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR., & Katherine Kellgren|READER. (2012). The Unseen Guest . Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood, Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR and Katherine Kellgren|READER. 2012. The Unseen Guest. Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood, Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR and Katherine Kellgren|READER. The Unseen Guest Balzer + Bray, 2012.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood, Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR, and Katherine Kellgren|READER. The Unseen Guest Balzer + Bray, 2012.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID164c330b-c6dc-1491-e280-67a1d974bd84-eng
Full titleunseen guest
Authorwood maryrose
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:06AM
Last Indexed2024-05-21 02:24:56AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 25, 2023
Last UsedMay 14, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2012
    [artist] => Maryrose Wood
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062120724_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11588191
    [isbn] => 9780062120724
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Unseen Guest
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 6h 50m 38s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Maryrose Wood
                    [artistFormal] => Wood, Maryrose
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Katherine Kellgren
                    [artistFormal] => Kellgren, Katherine
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11588191
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place-the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart-has a brand-new look.
	Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly busy. When Lord Fredrick's long-absent mother arrives with the noted explorer, Admiral Faucet, gruesome secrets tumble out of the Ashton family tree. And when the Admiral's prized racing ostrich gets loose in the forest, it will take all the Incorrigibles' skills to find her.
	The hunt for the runaway ostrich is on. But Penelope is worried. Once back in the wild, will the children forget about books and poetry, and go back to their howling, wolfish ways? What if they never want to come back to Ashton Place at all?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11588191
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place
    [publisher] => Balzer + Bray
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)