The Spirit-Eaters
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9780062642219
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.5, 11 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Erin Hunter., & Erin Hunter|AUTHOR. (2020). The Spirit-Eaters . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Erin Hunter and Erin Hunter|AUTHOR. 2020. The Spirit-Eaters. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Erin Hunter and Erin Hunter|AUTHOR. The Spirit-Eaters HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Erin Hunter, and Erin Hunter|AUTHOR. The Spirit-Eaters HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0e0309d9-81e6-3f6d-04c4-96f6cdc82f36-eng
Full titlespirit eaters
Authorhunter erin
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-01-19 08:50:01AM
Last Indexed2024-03-02 02:24:30AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 21, 2023
Last UsedFeb 26, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Erin Hunter
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062642219_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12509635
    [isbn] => 9780062642219
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Spirit-Eaters
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 336
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Erin Hunter
                    [artistFormal] => Hunter, Erin
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Animals
            [2] => Fantasy & Magic
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.39
    [id] => 12509635
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Heed the call of the wild...discover the fifth book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors! 
 
Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who've made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon. 
 
True evil has come to Bravelands... Only hope will drive it out... 
 
As the new Great Father, the young baboon, Thorn, hopes to guide Bravelands to peace after a period of great turmoil. But a pack of rogue wolves lurks among the Great Herd, committing acts so evil they threaten to shatter that peace before it's even begun. 
 
The animals of the Great Herd must once again unite to defend their home against those who would watch it burn.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12509635
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Bravelands
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)