The Book That Can Read Your Mind
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Chronicle Books LLC, 2024.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781797229041
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Marianna Coppo., & Marianna Coppo|AUTHOR. (2024). The Book That Can Read Your Mind . Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Marianna Coppo and Marianna Coppo|AUTHOR. 2024. The Book That Can Read Your Mind. Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Marianna Coppo and Marianna Coppo|AUTHOR. The Book That Can Read Your Mind Chronicle Books LLC, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Marianna Coppo, and Marianna Coppo|AUTHOR. The Book That Can Read Your Mind Chronicle Books LLC, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3e8f5da3-c943-3d67-9005-e5f2d54d0a60-eng
Full titlebook that can read your mind
Authorcoppo marianna
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-23 11:42:18AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 03:13:33AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 3, 2023
Last UsedMay 18, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2024
    [artist] => Marianna Coppo
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/chr_9781797229041_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16241329
    [isbn] => 9781797229041
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Book That Can Read Your Mind
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 48
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Marianna Coppo
                    [artistFormal] => Coppo, Marianna
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fantasy & Magic
            [1] => Imagination & Play
            [2] => Interactive Adventures
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 0.89
    [id] => 16241329
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Prepare to be amazed by this magic trick in a book!

This is not an ordinary book-it's a magical one! Lady Rabbit goes beyond pulling a rabbit out of a hat or making herself disappear. For her next act, she will READ YOUR MIND! That's right: You pick a member from the magician's adorable audience-don't tell which one you've chosen-and this book will guess who it is!



Inspired by 17th‑century magic books, this interactive game in a book will enchant readers of all ages, compelling them to pick among many intriguing, illustrated characters and play over and over (and over) again. Now, without further ado . . . let the magic show begin!

A MAGIC TRICK-AND GAME!-IN A BOOK: This book is pure fun-perfect for fans of Press Here, Bunny Slopes, and Tap the Magic Tree. Turn the pages and prepare to be amazed! Kids will interact with this book and experience many different and delightful outcomes.



CELEBRATES THE MAGIC OF BOOKS: This picture book is brimming with energy and interactivity. An ideal alternative to screens, it is a celebration of the book as "an experience." Kids won't want to put it down!

 

PERFECT FOR INDEPENDENT READING AND SHARING: Kids who are reading independently will find joy in interacting with this book, trying to outsmart it, and delighting in what it does. Parents will find joy in reading it repeatedly with their children and sharing in the book's literal magic. And, speaking of "sharing," kids will also enjoy sharing this book with their friends!

 

A STANDOUT GIFT: With its magical hook, irresistible illustrations, and delightful interactivity, this picture book is the perfect gift.

Perfect for:
•	Kids who love magic and magic tricks
•	Parents, grandparents, and teachers seeking a fun and interactive picture book for young children
•	Fans of critically acclaimed author-illustrator Marianna Coppo
•	Gift givers looking for a game in a book
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16241329
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Chronicle Books LLC
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)