Behind her eyes : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Flatiron Books, 2017.
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
9781250111173, 125011117X
Physical Desc
306 pages ; 25 cm
Status
Falmouth - Main Library - Adult
FICTION Pinborough
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Falmouth - Main Library - AdultFICTION PinboroughOn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Barnstable Sturgis Library - AdultFICTION PINOn Shelf
Brewster Ladies' Library - AdultFICTION PINBOROUGHOn Shelf
Centerville Public Library - AdultFICTION PINBOROUGHOn Shelf
Centerville Public Library - AdultFICTION PINBOROUGHOn Shelf
Chatham Eldredge Public Library - AdultPinOn Shelf
Show All Copies

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Published
New York : Flatiron Books, 2017.
Edition
First edition.
Street Date
1701
Language
English
ISBN
9781250111173, 125011117X

Notes

Description
"Only two can keep a secret if one of them is dead. David and Adele seem like the ideal pair. He's a successful psychiatrist, she is his picture-perfect wife who adores him. But why is he so controlling? And why is she keeping things hidden? As Louise, David's new secretary, is drawn into their orbit, she uncovers more puzzling questions than answers. The only thing that is crystal clear is that something in this marriage is very, very wrong. But Louise can't guess how wrong--and how far a person might go to protect their marriage's secrets. "--,Provided by publisher.
Description
"Destined to the the blockbuster book of 2017, Behind Her Eyes is a psychological thriller with a to-die-for twist for fans of Luckiest Girl Alive and Stephen King"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Pinborough, S. (2017). Behind her eyes: a novel (First edition.). Flatiron Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Pinborough, Sarah, 1972-. 2017. Behind Her Eyes: A Novel. Flatiron Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Pinborough, Sarah, 1972-. Behind Her Eyes: A Novel Flatiron Books, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Pinborough, Sarah. Behind Her Eyes: A Novel First edition., Flatiron Books, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.